Los Angeles Lakers: Power Ranking Each of Their NBA Championship Teams

Since moving to Los Angeles from Minneapolis in 1960, the Los Angeles Lakers have won 11 NBA championships.

Boasting some of the best players in NBA history, the Lakers are not only one of the most successful NBA franchises of all-time, but they are considered to be one of the most successful franchises in all of sports.

With that being said, which of the 11 championship teams is the best of all-time? Let’s go to the power rankings.

Begin Slideshow


About the Author